This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Daviess County, Kentucky (U.S.)

Last modified: 2013-07-06 by rick wyatt
Keywords: daviess county | kentucky |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

[Flag of Daviess County, Kentucky] image by Jens Pattke, 21 July 2012

Known Flag - indicates flag is known.
No Known Flag - indicates it is reported that there is no known flag.

Municipal flags in Daviess County:

See also:

Description of the flag

Twelve radiating rays, alternating dark blue and buff, edged yellow; in center, a white ring showing county name and state, and inside a map of the county, the northern edge shown in yellow to map the Ohio River, and two blue dots to mark the locations of Owensboro and Whitesville.