This page is part of © FOTW Flags Of The World website

Municipality of Diemelsee (Germany)

Gemeinde Diemelsee, Kreis Waldeck-Frankenberg, District Kassel, Hesse

Last modified: 2014-03-01 by klaus-michael schneider
Keywords: diemelsee | star(8-point) | star(facetted) | bend(wavy) | blossom |
Links: FOTW homepage | search | disclaimer and copyright | write us | mirrors

[Diemelsee flag] 5:2 image by Jörg Majewski, 4 Nov 2006
approved 8 Feb 1980 See also:

Diemelsee municipality

Diemelsee, municipality
administration seat: Adorf
Waldeck-Frankenberg county
district Kassel, state Hesse
municipality formed at 31st December 1971 from 13 villages
flag approved 08th February 1980
The GIF and the details are based on the presentations of Klaus Günther, with kind permission.
The municipality flags are shown mostly in banner form in Hesse.
Jörg Majewski, 4 Nov 2006

back to Waldeck-Frankenberg Cities and Municipalities Page click here